confirm. And have faced it..


The Four Horsemen - Metallica - Kill Em All (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ The Four Horsemen - Metallica - Kill Em All (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Mijora
    Jun 25,  · Unboxing Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All Vinyl album, LP, Remastered Made in US, Reissue, Released: Label: Blackened Recordings, BLCKNDR-1 Recorded: 10 - Producer: Paul.
  2. Dair
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the AR Pressing Vinyl release of Kill 'em All on Discogs. Label: Elektra - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue AR Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal.
  3. Mauzragore
    Metallica - Kill Em All Vinyl Remastered on New Gram LP, New Download Card. Condition: Small crush or crease in one or more corners of cover. Opened but unplayed vinyl, used for product photos. Metallica's frist studio album from This is a remastered, reissue on gram vinyl. Tracklist. Side one. 1) Hit the Lights. 2) The Four Horsemen.
  4. Zulkihn
    Apr 07,  · It's remarkable what these guys did in When they say KILL 'EM ALL, they meant kill all the music prior to this and start a whole NEW thing. This was a killer back then, and it's a killer still today. I mean, these four horsemen hit the lights, jumped in the fire, and created a metal militia without anesthesia and with no remorse/5().
  5. Nabei
    EU reissue on g vinyl LP- The classic debut from the iconic metal band featuring the iconic Thrash tracks " Hit The Lights," and " Jump In The Fire". Metallica Kill 'Em All The Four Horsemen .
  6. Faezragore
    METALLICA Kill 'Em All ( US limited edition remastered deluxe box set, comprising Four Vinyl LPs, Five CDs & one DVD, including the album on both vinyl & Compact Disc, Jump In The Fire Picture Disc EP, Live At Espace Balard double LP, two live CD's, Interview & Demo Disc's, and Live DVD, along with an embroidered patch, 72 page book with never before seen photos and kbps digital.
  7. Gogor
    Nov 05,  · I Don't Own This Music Side 1 1. Hit The Lights () 2. The Four Horsemen () 3. Motorbreath () 4. Jump In The Fire () 5. (Anaesthesia) Pull.
  8. Nazuru
    Kill 'Em All was released on July 25, by Megaforce with an initial pressing of 15, copies. Because of the label's financial restrictions, the album was pressed in batches of copies. Kill 'Em All had sold 17, copies in the U.S. by the end of the year.
  9. Nikolrajas
    Kill ‘Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on July 25, by the independent record label Megaforce Records. Kill ‘Em All is regarded as a groundbreaking album for thrash metal because of its precise musicianship, which fuses new wave of British heavy metal riffs with hardcore punk tempos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *