confirm. And have faced it..


Mr. Melody - Hit n Hide - On A Ride (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Mr. Melody - Hit n Hide - On A Ride (CD, Album)

  1. Naran
    Blue Blood is the second studio album by Japanese rock band X Japan, then known as simply athafflapsiorisurnonisorlosero.xyzinfo was released on April 21, , by CBS/Sony as the band's major label debut. Blue Blood sold more than , copies, reached number 6 on the Oricon chart and stayed on the chart for more than weeks. The album's singles would also reach the top five on the chart.
  2. Kakasa
    Be My Bodyguard Lyrics: Oh oh oh, be my bodyguard / Oh oh oh, I'm a superstar / Oh oh oh, be my bodyguard / Oh oh oh, I'm a superstar / I need you everywhere I go / I can't stay here by my self.
  3. Faern
    On a Ride, an album by Hit'n'Hide on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Sajinn
    Hit 'n' Hide is a Danish Eurodance/Bubblegum artist. They have had 2 albums. They are "On a Ride", and "Hit 'n' Hide". Their second album is very hard to find. There is also a rare remix album of "On A Ride" floating around Ebay and etc. There is also a Japanese version of "On A Ride" includes a bonus track called "Superashii Hanabi".
  5. Tubar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of On A Ride on Discogs. Label: Avex Trax - AVTCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Asia • /5(3).
  6. Akira
    Mr. melody by Hit'N'Hide. Thanks to Troels Nielsen for submitting the lyrics. Hey Mr. Melody, Hey Mr. Melody, yeah ih oh uh oh, Hey Mr. Melody, Hey Mr. Melody, I want you. I need you next to me. Let me love count, one two three. I want you, come to me. What you need is the melody.
  7. Samut
    Feb 23,  · Please leave your comments, I hope to keep up good music, but for now I will go up throughout the album Hit'n'Hid.
  8. Ketaur
    Space Invaders Lyrics: A few minutes ago / Scientists picked up a signal from outer space / It appears to be an alien song / Space invaders / In the air / In a flying saucer / You can take me there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *