confirm. And have faced it..


Promise - Violent Femmes - Violent Femmes (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Promise - Violent Femmes - Violent Femmes (CD, Album)

  1. Mazukasa
    Violent Femmes is the band’s debut album, released in April on Slash Records. Lead singer Gordon Gano was only 19 when the record came out – most of the songs were written while he was.
  2. Aragrel
    From The album Freak Magnet in stores now. Produced By: Violent Femmes and Warren Bruleigh Written By Gordon Gano Published by Gorno Music (ASCAP) BYDJ FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Not for sale. (C) / (P) Beyond Music. Manufactured and Distributed in The U.S. by BMG Distribution, a unit of BMG Entertainment, Broadway, New York.
  3. Dobar
    Violent Femmes tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including blister in the sun, gone daddy gone, add it up, american music, country death song.
  4. Kazahn
    album: "Violent Femmes" () Blister In The Sun. Kiss Off. Please Do Not Go. Add It Up. Confessions. Prove My Love. Promise. To The Kill. Gone Daddy Gone. Good Feeling. Ugly (US CD Bonus Track) Gimme The Car (US CD Bonus Track) album: "Hallowed Ground" () Country Death Song. I Hear the Rain. Never Tell. Jesus Walking On The Water. I Know.
  5. Mit
    Violent Femmes "Promise": You know that I want your loving But my logic tells me that it ain't never gonna happen And then my.
  6. Tautilar
    The first song on this album that I heard was No Killing. Which does have a folk sounding tune in there. I later listened to the whole CD and it is VERY mainstream sounding. At least for the Femmes. When I first listened to this album by the Violent Femmes I was very disappointed/5(15).
  7. Jushakar
    The Violent Femmes are an alternative rock band, formed in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States in The band originally consisted of Gordon Gano (vocals, guitar), Brian Ritchie (bass), and Victor DeLorenzo (drums), with Guy Hoffman replacing DeLorenzo following his departure starting in and up until his return in The band split in early , their last recording being a cover.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *