confirm. And have faced it..


Poor Butterfly - Various - The Original Jazz Masters Series Volume Five (Box Set)

9 thoughts on “ Poor Butterfly - Various - The Original Jazz Masters Series Volume Five (Box Set)

  1. Dok
    OCLC Number: Notes: Compact disc. Performer(s): Various jazz artists. Description: 1 audio disc (46 min.): digital ; 4 3/4 in. Contents: When the Saints go marching in (Louis Armstrong) () --These foolish things (Count Basie) () --I'll never be the same (Nat King Cole) () --Basin Street blues/Take me back to New Orleans (Chris Barber & Dr. John) () --Minor mishap.
  2. Gardall
    OCLC Number: Notes: Compact discs. Performer(s): Various performers. Description: 5 audio discs: digital ; 4 3/4 in. Contents: Disc 1. Stormy weather / Ben Webster --Do you know what is means to miss New Orleans / Louis Armstrong --Autumn in New York / Sonny Stitt --Crepuscule with Nellie / Thelonious Monk --Don't explain to me baby / Miles Davis --Love for sale / Stephane Grappelli.
  3. Fenrikus
    Various Artists - Jazz Masters 4 - athafflapsiorisurnonisorlosero.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content Amazon's Original Jazz Masters (Series) Store I have the whole Jazz Masters series, unfortunately I lost this particular volume and this was a replacement.s. Read more. Helpful/5(5).
  4. Totilar
    The Perfect Jazz Collection, Vol. 1 - 25 Original Albums (DeLuxe Case) Box Sets & Special Editions Personnel: Louis Armstrong, Sarah Vaughan, Art Blakey, Billie Holiday, Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, Duke Ellington, Count Basie, Charles Mingus, Chet Baker, Sonny Rollins, Thelonious Monk, Paul Desmond, George Benson, Nina Simone.
  5. Malasho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Original Jazz Masters Series Volume One, Disk 1 on Discogs.
  6. Shaktigis
    Sep 15,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Poor Butterfly · Benny Goodman & His Orchestra Jazz Masters Benny Goodman ℗ Decca Music Group Limited Released on: Composer.
  7. Fekree
    out of 5 stars Five Stars. Reviewed in the United States on January 28, Verified Purchase. a Music professor in an out of state college asked for this vol.3 of THE ORIGINAL JAZZ MASTERS SERIES, VOL. 3 by various artists to complete his set. He is very pleased that Amazon had it /5(4).
  8. Fenrizshura
    Esoteric proudly introduces a new series of remastered classics — a great jazz collection from the Blue Note label! This box set contains six Blue Note titles including Sonny Rollins / Vol. 2 (mono), John Coltrane / Blue Train, Sonny Clark / Cool Struttin', Cannonball Adderley / Somethin' Else, Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers / Moanin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *